June 22, 2006

Welcome to the Tower!

Posted in General at 6:33 pm by Transmuter

Welcome to my tower. I'm Transmuter, and I'll be your host for the remainder of your stay in this weblog. As my tagline says, I'll be writing mainly about the things that interest me: language, games, technology, my family, and so forth. This blog is primarily as an online journal, since I'm terrible at writing in paper ones. I have a 7-month old daughter, and I'll try to document her language development as she progresses in proficiency. I will also write about things in my life I found interesting or important. If you like what you read, let me know! If not, there are thousands of other blogs you can read instead.

1 Comment »

  1. Michael Grow said,

    Hey Dustin, I just started getting into this whole blogging thing. I even started my own. I made a personal promise that I would read other people’s blogs starting from the beginning. So, it may take me a while to read all of it, but I will do it. As a result, you might be getting some comments on things you posted a long time ago. I look forward to reading your blog.

    -Michael


Leave a Reply

